Ta kontakt

Ta kontakt

Kan vi hjelpe deg med noe? Ikke nøl med å ta kontakt med en av våre dyktige ansatte!

    Salgsteam

    Bent Hammersvik

    Salgsdirektør marine

    Phone: +47 905 62 989 Email: bent@mhservice.no

    Sverre Follestad

    Salgssjef marine Smøremidler

    Phone: +47 915 19 504 Email: sverre@mhservice.no

    Kristoffer Nordbø

    Selger marine

    Phone: +47 991 26 173 Email: kristoffer@mhservice.no

    Julianne Gjelseth

    Selger

    Phone: +47 901 01 313 Email: julianne@mhservice.no

    Knut-Erik Solheim

    Salgssjef land/MH24

    Phone: +47 911 25 628 Email: knut@mhservice.no

    Logistikk

    Inge Arne Blålid

    Sjåfør/logistikkansvarlig

    Phone: +47 906 92 160 Email: inge@mhservice.no

    Tore Myrestrand

    Sjåfør

    Phone: +47 958 78 600 Email: tore@mhservice.no

    Jan Rune Turøy

    Sjåfør

    Phone: +47 416 81 898 Email: jan@mhservice.no

    Kjell-Ove Moltumyr

    Sjåfør

    Phone: +47 901 18 422 Email: kjellove@mhservice.no

    Administrasjon

    Harald Aare

    Daglig leder/CEO

    Phone: +47 913 84 523 Email: harald@mhservice.no

    Emil Barmen

    IT-Ansvarlig

    Phone: +47 954 36 728 Email: emil@mhservice.no

    Linda Kassen

    Regnskapssjef

    Phone: +47 986 27 854 Email: linda@mhservice.no

    Idunn Kristine Furnes

    Regnskap/Lønn/Personell

    Phone: +47 414 15 171 Email: idunn@mhservice.no

    Andrea Aga Larsen

    Regnskap (permisjon)

    Phone: +47 473 67 675 Email: andrea@mhservice.no

    Gaute Vorren

    Økonomisjef/CFO

    Phone: +47 975 36 355 Email: gaute@mhservice.no

    Kjersti Flataker

    Regnskap/administrasjon

    Phone: +47 960 04 284 Email: kjersti@mhservice.no

    Drift

    Isak Arne Stensaker

    Driftssjef/COO

    Phone: +47 975 30 871 Email: isak@mhservice.no

    Kenneth Svoren

    Teknisk leder

    Phone: +47 948 27 735 Email: kenneth@mhservice.no

    Tom Andre Lofnes

    Tekniker/Operatør

    Phone: +47 465 40 149 Email: tom@mhservice.no

    Jan-Erik Hellebust

    Anleggsleder Måløy

    Phone: +47 907 67 476 Email: janerik@mhservice.no

    Tony Mikkelsen

    Anleggsleder Fosnavåg

    Phone: +47 970 61 500 Email: tony@mhservice.no

    Roger Refsnes

    Anleggsleder Ålesund

    Phone: +47 958 52 750 Email: roger@mhservice.no

    Trond Marius Haug Søresen

    Operatør Måløy

    Phone: +47 922 51 138 Email: trond@mhservice.no

    Steinar Rasmussen

    Operatør Ålesund

    Phone: +47 971 92 900 Email: steinar@mhservice.no

    Karl Johannes Mortensen

    Operatør

    Phone: +47 928 62 012 Email: karl@mhservice.no

    Kim Andre Refsnes

    Operatør Ålesund

    Phone: +47 970 97 016 Email: kim@mhservice.no

    Anders Furnes

    Operatør/Navigatør

    Phone: +47 993 19 968 Email: anders@mhservice.no