Contact us

    Sales Team

    Trond Marius Haug Søresen

    Sales lubricants

    Phone: +47 922 51 138 Email: trond@mhservice.no

    Sverre Follestad

    Sales Manager, Marine Lubricants

    Phone: +47 915 19 504 Email: sverre@mhservice.no

    Kristoffer Nordbø

    Sales Manager Trading

    Phone: +47 991 26 173 Email: kristoffer@mhservice.no

    Annelin Fure

    Sales Manager Marine

    Phone: +47 913 15 776 Email: annelin@mhservice.no

    Knut-Erik Solheim

    Sales manager, land / MH24

    Phone: +47 911 25 628 Email: knut@mhservice.no

    Accounting

    Linda Kassen

    Chief Accountant

    Phone: +47 986 27 854 Email: linda@mhservice.no

    Idunn Kristine Furnes

    Head of accounting

    Phone: +47 414 15 171 Email: idunn@mhservice.no

    Andrea Aga Larsen

    Accounting

    Phone: +47 473 67 675 Email: andrea@mhservice.no

    Kjersti Flataker

    Accounting/administration

    Phone: +47 960 04 284 Email: kjersti@mhservice.no

    Logistics

    Inge Arne Blålid

    Driver / Logistics manager

    Phone: +47 906 92 160 Email: inge@mhservice.no

    Tore Myrestrand

    Driver

    Phone: +47 958 78 600 Email: tore@mhservice.no

    Jan Rune Turøy

    Driver

    Phone: +47 416 81 898 Email: jan@mhservice.no

    Kjell-Ove Moltumyr

    Driver

    Phone: +47 901 18 422 Email: kjellove@mhservice.no

    Operation

    Thomas Esp

    Operations Manager / COO

    Phone: +47 479 08 517 Email: thomas@mhservice.no

    Kenneth Svoren

    Teknisk leder/technical manager

    Phone: +47 948 27 735 Email: kenneth@mhservice.no

    Tom Andre Lofnes

    Technical/Mechanic

    Phone: +47 465 40 149 Email: tom@mhservice.no

    Jan-Erik Hellebust

    Manager Måløy

    Phone: +47 907 67 476 Email: janerik@mhservice.no

    Roger Refsnes

    Facility Manager Ålesund

    Phone: +47 958 52 750 Email: roger@mhservice.no

    Steinar Rasmussen

    Operations Ålesund

    Phone: +47 971 92 900 Email: steinar@mhservice.no

    Kim Andre Refsnes

    Operations Ålesund

    Phone: +47 970 97 016 Email: kim@mhservice.no

    Anders Furnes

    Operations/Navigation

    Phone: +47 993 19 968 Email: anders@mhservice.no

    Gisle Tellevik

    Operations Måløy

    Phone: +47 481 39 908 Email: gisle@mhservice.no

    Administration

    Linda Kassen

    Chief Accountant

    Phone: +47 986 27 854 Email: linda@mhservice.no

    Idunn Kristine Furnes

    Head of accounting

    Phone: +47 414 15 171 Email: idunn@mhservice.no

    Andrea Aga Larsen

    Accounting

    Phone: +47 473 67 675 Email: andrea@mhservice.no

    Kjersti Flataker

    Accounting/administration

    Phone: +47 960 04 284 Email: kjersti@mhservice.no