Contact us

    Sales Team

    Bent Hammersvik

    Sales Executive

    Phone: +47 905 62 989 Email: bent@mhservice.no

    Sverre Follestad

    Sales Manager, Marine Lubricants

    Phone: +47 915 19 504 Email: sverre@mhservice.no

    Kristoffer Nordbø

    Sales, Marine

    Phone: +47 991 26 173 Email: kristoffer@mhservice.no

    Julianne Gjelseth

    Sales

    Phone: +47 901 01 313 Email: julianne@mhservice.no

    Knut-Erik Solheim

    Sales manager, land / MH24

    Phone: +47 911 25 628 Email: knut@mhservice.no

    Accounting

    Linda Kassen

    Chief Accountant

    Phone: +47 986 27 854 Email: linda@mhservice.no

    Andrea Aga Larsen

    Accounting

    Phone: +47 473 67 675 Email: andrea@mhservice.no

    Idunn Kristine Furnes

    Accountant

    Phone: +47 414 15 171 Email: idunn@mhservice.no

    Kjersti Flataker

    Accounting/administration

    Phone: +47 960 04 284 Email: kjersti@mhservice.no

    Logistics

    Inge Arne Blålid

    Driver / Logistics manager

    Phone: +47 906 92 160 Email: inge@mhservice.no

    Tore Myrestrand

    Driver

    Phone: +47 958 78 600 Email: tore@mhservice.no

    Jan Rune Turøy

    Driver

    Phone: +47 416 81 898 Email: jan@mhservice.no

    Kjell-Ove Moltumyr

    Driver

    Phone: +47 901 18 422 Email: kjellove@mhservice.no

    Operation

    Isak Arne Stensaker

    Operations Manager / COO

    Phone: +47 975 30 871 Email: isak@mhservice.no

    Kenneth Svoren

    Teknisk leder

    Phone: +47 948 27 735 Email: kenneth@mhservice.no

    Tom Andre Lofnes

    Technical/Operator

    Phone: +47 465 40 149 Email: tom@mhservice.no

    Jan-Erik Hellebust

    Manager Måløy

    Phone: +47 907 67 476 Email: janerik@mhservice.no

    Tony Mikkelsen

    Manager Fosnavåg

    Phone: +47 970 61 500 Email: tony@mhservice.no

    Roger Refsnes

    Manager Ålesund

    Phone: +47 958 52 750 Email: roger@mhservice.no

    Trond Marius Haug Søresen

    Operations Måløy

    Phone: +47 922 51 138 Email: trond@mhservice.no

    Steinar Rasmussen

    Operations Ålesund

    Phone: +47 971 92 900 Email: steinar@mhservice.no

    Kim Andre Refsnes

    Operations Ålesund

    Phone: +47 970 97 016 Email: kim@mhservice.no

    Anders Furnes

    Operations/Navigation

    Phone: +47 993 19 968 Email: anders@mhservice.no

    Karl Johannes Mortensen

    Operatør

    Phone: +47 928 62 012 Email: karl@mhservice.no

    Administration

    Emil Barmen

    IT-manager

    Phone: +47 954 36 728 Email: emil@mhservice.no

    Linda Kassen

    Chief Accountant

    Phone: +47 986 27 854 Email: linda@mhservice.no

    Andrea Aga Larsen

    Accounting

    Phone: +47 473 67 675 Email: andrea@mhservice.no

    Idunn Kristine Furnes

    Accountant

    Phone: +47 414 15 171 Email: idunn@mhservice.no

    Kjersti Flataker

    Accounting/administration

    Phone: +47 960 04 284 Email: kjersti@mhservice.no